Exhibitor List - M

  Stand Gallery

M & P Books

01298 77786
mandpbooks@googlemail.com
173

M Richardson Rare Books

mrbooks@btinternet.com
163

Maggs Bros Ltd

020 7493 7160
joe@maggs.com
69
 

Judith Mansfield Books

01706 816487
todmordenbooks@ndirect.co.uk
156
 

Ian Marr Rare Books

01579 345310
marr.books@gmail.com
18

Marrin's Bookshop

01303 253016
patrick@marrinbook.co.uk
44
 

Mayfly

+44 (0)20 8994 2258
mayflyephemera@msn.com
124
 

David Maynard

01400 272086
dpmaynard@btinternet.com
125

McConnell Fine Books

01304 375086
info@mcconnellfinebooks.com
35

McLaren Books Ltd

01436 676453
george@mclarenbooks.com
58

McNaughtan's Bookshop

0131 5565897
info@mcnaughtans.co.uk
11
 

Chris Mees

01435 883950
info@arts-search.com
149
 

Clifford M Milne

01224 324128
cliffordmilne@yahoo.co.uk
46
 

Missing Books

01245 361609
missingbooks@madasafish.com
186

Modernfirsteditions

01943 608596
drchristianwhite@gmail.com
56

Michael Moon's Bookshop

01946 599010
moonsbookshop@googlemail.com
206

Peter Moore

01223 872669
peter.moore14@btconnect.com
208

Andy Moore, Calligraphy

+44 (0)7875 331970
andrew.moore9@btinternet.com
Specialisms: Since becoming a full-time calligrapher in 2007, Andy Moore has enjoyed taking part in such events as Art in Action, Bovey Tracey Craft Fair and York National Book Fair. Public commissions have inc...
1st Floor trade area  

H J Morgan

01767 691383
hedleymorgan@ntlworld.com
120
 

Michael Morris

01283 575344
info@trademaps.co.uk
154

Philip Morris Books

07445 022182
philipmorrisbooks@btinternet.com
164
 

E J Morten Booksellers

0161 445 7629
0161 448 1323
morten.booksellers@lineone.net
133
 

G Mosdell T/A The Junction Bookshop

01492 581103
mosdellbooks@gmail.com
196
 

Mr Mac

01848 200469
info@mrmacbooks.co.uk
185
 

Ken Mullins Books

07866 479010
kendonago@hotmail.com
162
 

Donald Munro

07989 321031
djmunro0@hotmail.com
158
 
« L - Exhibitors Exhibitors - N »