Exhibitor List - H

  Stand Gallery

HALEWOOD & SONS

01772 252613
halewoodandsonsbooks@gmail.com
53
 

Victoria Hall Hand Decorated Papers

01328 701381
victoria@hand-decorated-papers.com
Specialisms: Marbled, paste & unusual papers individually created in Norfolk. Historic styles are a speciality, however enquiries are invited for papers to suit projects old and new. We are particularly pleased...
1st Floor trade area  

Peter Harrington

020 7591 0220
mail@peterharrington.co.uk
71
 

Adrian Harrington Rare Books

01892 547531
rare@harringtonbooks.co.uk
33
 

Harrison-Hiett Rare Books

info@harrison-hiett.co.uk
1

Hatchard & Daughters

01535 648720
mhatchard1@gmail.com
98
 

C L HAWLEY

01756 792380
clh@clhawley.co.uk
211

Jean Hedger

01628 603204
01628 603204
jean.hedger@virgin.net
34
 

Hedgerow Books

01302 856311
phedge@btinternet.com
161
 

Christopher Heppa

01245 267679
christopher.heppa@gmail.com
177
 

Hereward Books

01353 740821
sales@herewardbooks.co.uk
106

Peter Hill

01243 379956
peterhill.books1@gmail.com
52

Richard J Hodgson

07950 647377
rjhodgsonbooks@clara.co.uk
28
 

Hoeplants Garden Books

01423 770961
01423 772704
stevetcraddock@aol.com
118
 

Holybourne Rare Books

01420 82808
stephen@holybournebooks.com
29
 

Howes Bookshop

01424 423437
rarebooks@howes.co.uk
178
 

Paul Hughes

07561 413007
rare.books@icloud.com
114
 

Humford Mill Books

07710 864622
rwford@humfordmillbooks.com
126
 

Hyraxia Books

07557 652609
shop@hyraxia.com
135
 
« G - Exhibitors Exhibitors - I »