Exhibitor List - B

  Stand Gallery

Gerald Baker

0117 9744319
ggbaker@btinternet.com
87

Ballantyne Way

01728 604711
rogerballantyneway@gmail.com
54
 

BAS BOOKS LTD

07702893148
giles.bird@basbooks.net
42
 

Bauman Rare Books

+ 1 212 751 0011
BRB@baumanrarebooks.com
205
 

Elaine V Beardsell at Toll House Books

01484 687855
elaine@evbeardsell.plus.com
9
 

Beckside Books

becksidebookspenrith@gmail.com
218
 

Besleys Books

01502 715762
info@besleysbooks.com
75
 

Black Cat Bookshop

07850 795207
blackcatuk@aol.com
90

Blackwell's Rare Books

01865 333555
01865 794143
rarebooks@blackwell.co.uk
64
 

J M Blanchfield

07749 118125
johnblancfield@rocketmail.com
107
 

Bond Books

01258 471249
info@bondbooks.co.uk
117

The Book House

01609 258639
mail@thebookhouse.co.uk
160

Bookbarrow

01223 424429
bookbarrow@ntlworld.com
200

Bookmark - Children's Books

leonora-excell@btconnect.com
68
 

The Bookroom

01896 823337
deucharsid@hotmail.com
213

Paul Bostock Rare Books

07891 682171
paulbostock63@gmail.com
155

Bow Windows Bookshop Ltd

01273 480 780
01273 486686
rarebooks@bowwindows.com
13
 

Box Clever @ Bheula Framing

benbheula@aol.com
Specialisms: We make custom-made boxes, pamphlet cases, slip cases, insert boxes, phase boxes in conservation grade fabrics and papers for books and ephemera, at competitive prices, for both the book trade and ...
192
 

Bransdown Books

07956 608599
bransdownbooks@outlook.com
210
 

Scott Brinded

01303 862258
01303 862660
stpaulsbib@gmail.com
179
 

Broadhurst's of Southport Ltd

01704 532064, 01704 534110
01704 542009
litereria@aol.com
7
 

Derek Bryant Books

01274 832784
derek.bryant@gmail.com
61
 

Pablo Butcher

01865 341445
01865 340180
pablo.butcher@wanadoo.fr
77
 

Matthew Butler Books

01454 218036
butler.books@btinternet.com
165
 

Bygone Books

01254 703077
gordonandjenfrench@gmail.com
153
 
« A - Exhibitors Exhibitors - C »